Contact Us

Email an MTRMA Team Member
  • Choose Recipient
  • Enter your email address.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Midwest Truckers Risk Management Association

2 East Main Street
Danville, IL 61832

Mail payments to:

PO Box 1217
Danville, IL 61834-1217

Send work comp certificate requests to:

mtrmacerts@ccmsi.com

Account Manager

Deb Reddy

Account Manager – MTRMA

Email: dreddy@ccmsi.com
Phone: 217.444.1144
Fax: 217.477.6644

Underwriting

Missy Dokey

Account Manager – Underwriting

Email: mdokey@ccmsi.com
Phone: 217.444.1276
Fax: 217.477.6776

Stacey Greene

Underwriting Technical Supervisor

Email: sgreene@ccmsi.com
Phone: 217.444.1200
Fax: 217.477.6600

Heathre Smith

Underwriter I

Email: hsmith@ccmsi.com
Phone: 217.444.1236
Fax: 217.477.6600

Carrie Kiser

Underwriting

Email: ckiser@ccmsi.com
Phone: 217.444.1278
Fax: 217.444.6600

Claims

Teresa Summers

Sr. Claim Supervisor

Email: tsummers@ccmsi.com
Phone: 217.444.1107
Fax: 217.477.6607

Susan Denhart

Sr. Claim Consultant

Email: sdenhart@ccmsi.com
Phone: 217.444.1271
Fax: 217.477.6871

Janet Reffett

Sr. Claim Consultant

Email: jreffett@ccmsi.com
Phone: 217.444.1314
Fax: 217.477.6614

Amy Tuggle

Claim Assistant

Email: atuggle@ccmsi.com
Phone: 214.444.2243

Kennedy Hempel

Claim Assistant

Email: khempel@ccmsi.com
Phone: 217.444.2223

Dawn DuPaul

Claim Consultant

Email: dawn.dupaul@ccmsi.com
Phone: 217.444.1414

Loss Prevention

Dean Chiz

Sr. Loss Prevention Consultant

Email: dchiz@ccmsi.com
Phone: 217.444.1389
Fax: 815.468.7380

Kit Kirby

Loss Prevention Consultant

Email: kkirby@ccmsi.com
Phone: 217.444.1388
Fax: 217.477.3031

Ric Wozniak

Loss Prevention Consultant

Email: rwozniak@ccmsi.com
Phone: 217.444.1198
Fax: 217.477.7216

Accounting

Hailea Hahne

Accounts Receivables

Email: Hhahne@ccmsi.com
Phone: 217.444.1262
Fax: 217.477.6662

Madeana White

Association Accountant

Email: madeana.white@ccmsi.com
Phone: 217.444.1411
Fax: 217.477.6811