MTRMA Highlights

Convention Winners

CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR CONVENTION GIVEAWAY WINNERS! Gift Basket and Adirondack Chair Jansen Truck Services, Inc. Stamm Trucking, Inc. Adirondack Chair DKD Trucking, Inc. $50 Cash prize H & H Transit, Inc. JRC Dedicated Services Co.

read more


December 2022 appreciation drawing winners Congratulations to following 5 members: WALK TRUCKING, INC. SVP LOGISTICS, LLC HANCOCK CARRIERS, INC. PAUL MARCOTTE FARMS, INC. HASSETT COMMERCIAL MOVING & STORAGE, INC.   It is with sincere appreciation and gratitude...

read more